Lyrics and Poetry

Flyff Turn Over

Who says I’m already out of the Flyff game? Perhaps you’re right. I’m actually in the middle of this busy-ness that’s why I would like to admit that I don’t have time for MMO games (desktop/laptop-based games) for now. Hence, my characters in different MMO are in great hibernation. I still love MMORPG. But just like the Andy-letting-go-of-Woody story of Toy Story 3, I need to focus first to my top priority, which is my work and business. I need to let go of these games for a while.

If you’re to ask me, what shall I do with my characters? Well, I will never terminate them, I will just let someone else take care of them, and I chose my friend, Mark.

Mark was my schoolmate during high school, and I met him long time ago through one of my best friends, Helennie. Moreover, he’s one of the reasons why I play Flyff. He actually asked me a couple of times if I could give him my Flyff account and I was hesitant because I valued my characters a lot, especially Ejomlexus. But since I’ve got no choice and I don’t have stable internet connection in Antipolo and my brother is currently busy because he’s already graduating this March, I really have to let them go.

It was really hard for me. But it’ll be more hard for my feelings if I ain’t gonna let them be one of the strongest characters in Flyff world. I just asked Mark to give some screenshots so I can see what’s going on. Here are some:

Well, I was surprised! Ejom has evolved after a couple of days I lend her to Mark. I guess I should not regret that I gave them to my friend. I’m thinking right now to continue the chronicles. Mark will be the player and I’ll be the writer. Not a bad idea, eh?

So there it goes…

With regard to my Granado Espada account, well, that’s a different story. It would take a lot of years before I could decide whether I’ll let someone play it or I’ll just wait to have desktop at home. Right now, it’s enough for me to see my Flyff characters in good.

Mark, please take care of them!

XOXOXOXOXO

Leave a Reply

