Lyrics and Poetry

Instagram 101 — part 2

To be honest, I’m starting to love Instagram. It goes well with my Camer360 shots. I didn’t know the two would be a great combination.

And before I write something about Instagram as a social network site, here are some of my sample shots:

I used Nashville effect in most of the photos; my favorite.

By the way, above is our new puppy, Sanchai. She was a gift from one of our neighbors. I ain’t familiar with her breed, since I wasn’t at home when she was given to us. She’s very cute, though, isn’t she?

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

Leave a Reply

