Lyrics and Poetry

We are now part of the Tribe.

Finally! We’ve finally got internet connection at home, here in Antipolo.

Yesterday, we applied to Wi-Tribe 4G connection, and have it set up at home right away. Everything was very, very quick. And I think it didn’t take 24 hours for us to be connected. Now, I could blog whenever I want and be connected with lots of friends in an instant.

Anyway, we avail the 1mbps promo of wi-tribe, which costs P598 per month only. Half the price compare to what globe and PLDT could offer. And so far so good: speed is okay, connection is okay, uploading and downloading are okay – all is good to the fact that it was raining when everything was being set up and tested. That means, connection is really reliable…I hope.

I will conduct several tests, though, and will get you updated to Wi-Tribe’s services. We’ll see if they really have the balls to fill what they have promised on their advertisements.

But above all, I just want to thank Mang Romeo, who did all the router set ups and guarantees us a good connection! Thank you for being so courteous.

XOXOXOXOXOXO

2 responses

  1. Hi, You have fun stuffs here. I just wanna know if I was correct in thinking that you were able to setup a wi-fi connection out of your Wi-Tribe Plan 598 subscription? I concluded like this because you posted router instead of modem. If so, could you tell us more how did you go about doing that?

    Backgrounder: I am also a wi-tribe consumer for about half a year now🙂

    01/01/2013 at 3:19 PM

    • Hi, I will have a new post about wi-tribe services. I hope you can stay tune for that. I will answer your question there. Thanks for reading.

      04/01/2013 at 7:46 AM

Leave a Reply

