Lyrics and Poetry

Scary Photos by Ejomlexus

When I went back to Tondo, I took my time to enjoy the things I usually do before I moved to Antipolo. Numero uno on that is taking photos of myself. And this time, I made a set of scary ones. Disclaimer: I ain’t part of any cult. It is just that I haven’t tried these poses on camera, that’s why I gave it a couple of shots.

Make-up was courtesy by yours truly, so please don’t laugh about it. I did my best. Hehehe!

Here you go: (click images for larger view)

I could not post all these on my Facebook account because it was disturbing. so I decided to put everything here on my blog.

Should you want to know the story of these poses, you can visit this link on my blog. Click here.

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

Leave a Reply

