Lyrics and Poetry

Anti-Stress: Happylemon Teas

I was stressed in the past few weeks for finding a new job. I left my previous company because I needed to sustain and I couldn’t wait for them to recall me from being temporarily laid-off for almost a month. Aside from that, I have new plans like to travel to some places in Southeast Asia and to buy new stuff for our house – and I need money to fulfill those.

While I was looking for a job I hanged-out with my friends at Happylemon (SM Megamall Branch). I felt the need for thirst quenchers and to bond with flavoured teas because, as I’ve said, I was really stressed.

Thankfully, our Happylemon day was really a soothing experience, enough for me to say that their featured teas were worth paying for. It was, actually, my first time to taste the most natural blueberry flavoured milk tea in my life, and when you say natural blueberry flavour, that means it was really and awesomely sour.

Tea prices are affordable and really worth it, and that lessen my stress too. If you experience it, you would really say that you have to come back to the store. You have to try it if you haven’t visited the shop.

XOXOXOXOXOXO

5 responses

  1. Love bubble tea!

    04/07/2012 at 7:06 PM

    • I just fell in love again with tea. Got to try those. Thank you for reading.

      04/07/2012 at 8:46 PM

  2. This is so gorgeous! You really take great shots! =)

    04/07/2012 at 7:16 PM

    • Thank you. I appreciate it a lot!

      04/07/2012 at 8:45 PM

  3. Beatrice

    thank you for the info, it really helps.

    05/07/2012 at 7:25 AM

Leave a Reply

