Everything Under the Sun = Me.

Still At DAMN LOL

Every day of my life, I always find myself laughing at this freakin’ website –Damn LOL.

I don’t call it procrastination anymore because it’s already part of my daily routine to check at least 5 pages a day. In fact, I checked it more than my twitter and Facebook accounts, because it was super addicting.

I haven’t shared this to my new officemates since browsing is allowed in our office, especially during breaks. For sure, they would love and get addicted to the site.

Well, I don’t know if I mentioned this on my previous post about Damn LOL, but it’s a site where can find a compilation of funny, annoying and jaw-dropping photos. You got to see it for yourself.

XOXOXO

One response

  1. Nadine

    Wow, superb! Great, let alone the content!

    19/07/2012 at 1:27 PM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers