Lyrics and Poetry

Food That I Missed So Much :)

All I could think about in my rest day was to eat. And the food I just dug in were the things I missed so much.

This one was a slice of Sansrival cake from Goldilocks – I usually order this on my birthday, but since October is way too far, I gave myself an early treat.

Next is Gummyworms. I’m a big fan of gummy candies. I love it’s fruity, sour taste. It gives me *kilig* every time I eat it. Sugar helps me my brain function, by the way.

In the red corner, well, it’s McDonald’s Big ‘N Tasty. I’ve tasted it once and I ordered it again. It is not actually that really big and tasty, but it’s enough to occupy the spaces in my tummy.

On the other hand, Chicken Balls – I rarely see Manong Fishball alongside the streets of Antipolo. I don’t know if people are afraid of Hepatitis or they are just invisible when I’m around. That’s why I bought a couple of packs of these fingerlings.

Finally, Pik-Nik: Shoestrings and Nescafe Sweet and Creamy. You know that I love coffee, while Pik-Nik was my old childhood sweetheart amount all the snacks in the market. I’ve been with this couple since I was a kid.

I just crave for them all of a sudden, but now, *whoalah* crave satisfied.

XOXOXOXOXOXOXO

2 responses

  1. BNP

    Thank you for joining BNP! Your blog has been posted!

    You can also vote for your favorite blogs! The Top 5 highest rated will be displayed in the BLOGS OF FAME😉

    For site news & updates, check facebook.com/blogsngpinoy

    15/07/2012 at 12:51 AM

Leave a Reply

