Lyrics and Poetry

I’m Bored…So Here’s Some of My Drawings!

Drawing was my favorite past time when the internet and computer hasn’t reached my home, that’s why I feel like I kid every time I bring back this talent to my routine.

My Grandfather is an artist, that’s why it is in our genes to draw or paint or do some lettering. I remember during Elementary and High School days, when we have art projects, we no longer asked for help from anyone. We do it all ourselves.

Anyways, I made these collections recently, and I bet you’ve seen some of these on my previous posts. But to give a full preview of my sketchpad, feel free to browse this post (and don’t forget to leave your comments).

(Click the images for larger view)

Click Click Click to continue reading

As you can see, I love to draw fantasy, imaginary people and weird characters…

…including dinosaurs.

Most of all, I love my original characters from my unfulfilled comics, named Anethe-Rah. I just wish I have all the means to fulfill my frustration to have them on glossy paper.

Well, I’m not really that good so it’s okay if you find my drawing a little funny. If you know something interesting that I could draw, please let me know.

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

Leave a Reply

