Lyrics and Poetry

50 Shades of Shocked!

Shocked!

That’s first thing I’ve ever thought of when I finished reading 50 Shades of Grey. At the first glance of the book series, I thought the story was something about a mystery or investigative story – which are the stories Iove. I didn’t know that E.L. James, the author, will have that kind of so much expression and ideas about sex, love and (ehem!) S&M, that makes every page more breath-taking and exciting to read.

It was actually my friend Rakee (of ) and Ate Annie who have told me about this book to me, but I don’t have enough time to read it. I just gave it a try on my boring and heart-breaking rest day. Then, I found myself reading half the book. Well, to honest, I love ‘Love Stories’ and sex stories too, but I could not imagine that something like 50 shades is going to be phenomenal and be accessible to all readers.

Just like everyone, I’m quite disappointed with the ending of the first book, or I could say that it’s heart-breaking for me; therefore, I started reading the 2nd series a while ago.

I don’t want to give you a too much spoiler anymore. I would recommend that you read it.

XOXOXOXOXO

Leave a comment