Everything Under the Sun = Me.

Tribal Hair Design

I get easily bored with my hairstyle these days, and my key to relieve myself from monthly stress is to get a new haircut. Therefore, after a month of having a new hairstyle, I have done something a kind of new to my hair.

Tada! See those patterns? It’s only one-sided and they call it ‘Tribal Design’, but I guess for some people they call it hair tattoo. Arnold of Bench Fix Salon, SM San Lazaro did this to me. He said he could have used more patterns if only I have something in mind, but since I requested for simpler design he just do some carvings on one side of my hair. It’s so perfect for me, though.

Well, he used a powerful razor for it and Arnold was really fast. I’m thinking if I’m going to have more fabulous design next month. I found a new in YouTube how to do this stuff and I already asked Arnold to prepare for himself.

XOXOXOXOXO

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers