Lyrics and Poetry

Your Love by Alamid (My Cover)

One of my frustrations is to sing, but I’m not really good at it although I sing as back up in our church.

In this video, Hubb and I were just having a quality time together. I decided to record this song because I’m very much comfortable singing it – even though I messed up with the last notes of the song. Also, “Your Love” is the song I dedicate to the people close to me. Check it out:

I did my best. Hahaha! I hope you like it.

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

Leave a Reply

