Everything Under the Sun = Me.

Hair Tattoo: Larger Design

I had a need to change my hairstyle every time I visit my favourite salon, Bench Fix Salon – SM San Lazaro, in a monthly basis. I always want to look weird unique once I step out of that salon.

This time I’ve got a style with different and much beautiful patterns. Check it out!

 

I could say that this is the most beautiful haircut I’ve ever had in my life. Never did I dare myself to get a costly and very radical haircut that might end up giving me forever damage to my hair, but thank God I’ve got a great hairstylist and he really took care of my crown.

The process was a cutting and curving was a little bit slow. It took us almost an hour to perfect the shape, that’s why you’ll see marker traces in one of my pictures above. To tell you honestly, though, the whole thing is not original. This was inspired to the picture I searched on Facebook a month ago. My hairstylist just gave it a new twist, making it fit for the size my head and previous style of my hair.

To get this hairstyle, look for Arnold Macapagal at SM San Lazaro, Bench Fix Salon.

XOXOXOXOXO

4 responses

  1. Hahaha nice! I just saw someone in the elevator the other day with a Christmasy “hair tattoo” — is that what you call it? Anyways, check out my blog about a new salon in Robinsons Manila — Bench Fix competitor. ;)

    18/09/2012 at 7:18 PM

    • I wish I wasn’t the one you saw in the Elevator. Haha!

      Anyways, thank you for reading! Sure, I will visit your blog. :)

      18/09/2012 at 7:30 PM

  2. uhh >.< san ba tong HAIR TATTOO na to ??

    06/03/2013 at 6:14 PM

    • Bench Fix SM San Lazaro… Look for Arnold. But I think all bench fix branhes can do this.

      08/03/2013 at 6:10 AM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers