Lyrics and Poetry

Gravity

I fight my way just to be far from you
‘Coz I always feel the hurt when
I’m in a room, staying with you .

I looked back to the times when we were happy,
But I always see the pain
And now I’m so restless thinking.

I feel like you’re a gravity
That keeps on pulling me back
Even if in my dreams I’ve finally said enough

I feel like you’re a gravity.
The force in you keep me fallin’
In love so deeply with you.

I told myself I’d rather stay behind
Of your abyss embrace
‘Coz I can’t simply make myself jump.

I love the way you smile at me
But you make my tears fall again
I’m not sure where will it drop

I feel like you’re a gravity
That keeps on pulling me back
Even if in my dreams I finally said enough

I feel like you’re a gravity.
The force in you keep me fallin’
In love so deeply with you.

—–

XOXOXOXOXO

Leave a Reply

