Lyrics and Poetry

I’m Back For Good — To make sure, I bought a new laptop

I’ve finally bought a new laptop and it’s a Toshiba Laptop S40t-AS102 with a touchscreen 14-inch display and running with Intel Core i5-3337U (1.8GHz, up to 2.7GHz, 3M Cache), 4GB DDR3 memory and Nvidia N14P-GV2 with Optimus Graphics. I don’t want to elaborate too much on the specs of this one, but I thinks it’s enough to resurrect my dying online gaming experience. Most especially with Granado Espada.

image

But yeah, this new laptop has a excellent performance, except when the windows 8 crushes with failed configuration while updating. It took me overnight waiting for nothing. But it was fix after some restoration, and “Whoala!” I’m really back! I realized that it was really a problem with Windows 8 and it has nothing to do with the overall performance of this laptop. Anyways, it’s fully-functional now.

To be honest, this laptop is the messiah of this blog. I could not use other devices anymore like my phone because it’s somehow hard to control some features like adjusting photos and uploading files without too much effort. Laptop or PC are the best friends of my wordpress, really. (And I guess wordpress should work on their mobile app really, really hard because of that).

So what will you be expecting now? Well, expect more arts, poems and, still, gaming posts. This is surely my come back after saying “I’m back for real”.

Leave a Reply

