Lyrics and Poetry

Hibernate

I’m in my room,
Got lots of things to do;
But I can’t right now
Because I’m thinking of you.

I promised myself
I will clean my thougts
But there’s always you;
I can see and feel you every where.

As I close my eyes,
I can hear you whispering.
As I turn off the lights,
I can feel you breathing on me.

I wanna dream with you, with you.
I wanna hold your hands but you’re not here.
My world is on a spin;
I’m getting crazy for you.
Hibernate is all I can do, so I can be with you.

I’m imagining things.
I guess it’s too much, baby.
But I can’t get rid of it,
‘Cause I need your smile in my head.

I will tell you with kisses
How much I missed you every night;
But I can’t be me,
Because you are not here.

As I close my eyes,
I can hear you whispering.
As I turn off the lights,
I can feel you breathing on me.

I wanna dream with you, with you.
I wanna hold your hands but you’re not here.
My world is on a spin;
I’m getting crazy for you.
Hibernate is all I can do, so I can be with you.

—-

By: Me

Leave a Reply

