Lyrics and Poetry

Pictures

10945957_10205357532314429_1058090343_n

I feel burning every time you touch my heart
You’re smile flashes to me like lightning,
And it totally captures me still where I’m standing.

My head feels so heavy because of unwanted memories
But you are there, just right next to me
Giving crazy talks and talking pictures of me.

B:
Would you mind, would you mind
If I’d love to be with you every minute?
Would you mind, would you mind
If we’d have a pictures of us together?

C:
Take a shot, take a feel, take a picture of us together
Try to see what it feels to be crazy in love with each other.
Take a look, hold my hands, hear the sound of the shutter.
You wouldn’t know, pictures might tell, we belong together.

Please, I get jealous when lose focus on me.
Sorry, if I don’t know what’s happening to me.
Because when you’re far, my heart always zooms you in.

B:
(So) would you mind, would you mind
If I’d love to be with you every minute?
Would you mind, would you mind
If we’d have pictures together?

C:
Take a shot, take a feel, take a picture of us together
Try to see what it feels to be crazy in love with each other.
Take a look, hold my hands, hear the sound of the shutter.
You wouldn’t know, pictures might tell, we belong together.

Leave a Reply

