Lyrics and Poetry

Life Tonight

wpid-20150312_233516-1.jpg

Title: Life Tonight
By: Francis Moje

My life tonight, you can be my love and honey
My Kyptonite, you can be my everything.
You showered me with smile,
That what makes my heart melt.
I love you, my soul, my forever,
Give me chance just for tonight.

You knew, that you’re my ideal one,
That someone I will always love.
I love the small things you were giving,
I no longer have to demand.
You may live for the rest of your days,
Give me chance just for tonight.

Life Tonight, I must be dreaming
Life Tonight, I will cherish this forever.
Life Tonight, give me warm like a red wine.
Oh, my life tonight, you are my life tonight.

Leave a Reply

