Lyrics and Poetry

FLYFF Welcome Me Back!

I’m currently downloading a MMORPG called FLYFF (Fly For Fun) international.

IDK! I just feel like, uhm, to go back to the MMO I used to play. I wanted to say “Hi!” to my previous friends and guildmates. I’ll just keep my fingers crossed, hoping that they know me still.

(click for a larger image)

As I mentioned on my previous post, I’ve been encountering some Reaking-Fay problems when I was downloading this game via our local provider (levelupgames). I remembered there’s an international server where I can download a much better version and service.

Probably, tomorrow, if ever all things went okay, I’ll start playing and keep you updated to my FLYFF-life. We’ll see if I could still survive everything in zero.

I’ll get back to you, guys, once the download is finished. See yah!

Leave a comment